Loading...

GINGKO
_

Gingko is a design-led, technology-centred and people-driven company. The company was founded in Oxford, England in 2011 by Paul Sun and his wife Natalie Sun with the objective of designing and creating high-end, yet stylish and practical products for home and design-led gifts.

We bring a fresh approach to design, incorporating modern technology into everyday objects. Sometimes life can be complicated and technology too intrusive. So, the task of keeping our product lines simple yet engaging and keeping our products up to date with technology, as well as being aesthetically pleasing, has kept us driven and inspired us to create engaging new products that make our our everyday work fun.

Design, Quality & Time are our design ethos when every Gingko object is born. We give every item an ultimate, stylish look in minimalist design and craft it with our passion and love to our best standard of quality, while also creating it to last the rigours of time.

2020 Gingko PDF Catalogue

www.ging-ko.co.uk

PREFIX SHOWROOM

Showroom corridor Dakar 123 at Brussels Trade Mart
Open every last Monday of the month or on appointment

Atomiumsquare 1 bt 369
1020 Brussels – Belgium

You are welcome!

Loading...

GINGKO
_

Gingko est une entreprise centrée sur la conception, la technologie et les personnes. La société a été fondée en 2011 à Oxford, en Angleterre par Paul Sun et sa femme, Natalie Sun, dans le but de concevoir et de créer des produits haut de gamme, élégants et pratiques, destinés aux particuliers.

Gingko apporte une nouvelle approche de la conception intégrant la technologie moderne dans les objets de la vie quotidienne. Parfois, la vie peut être compliquée et la technologie trop intrusive. Par conséquent, en maintenant nos gammes de produits simples et attrayants et à la pointe de la technologie, tout en étant esthétiquement agréables, nous avons su nous motiver pour créer chaque nouveau produit.

Le design, la qualité et le temps sont la philosophie de conception lorsque chaque objet Gingko naît. La marque Gingko donne à chaque article un look élégant ultime dans un design minimaliste, elle fabrique avec passion et amour selon les meilleurs standards de qualité et  pour durer dans le temps.

Gingko est actuellement basée à Kenilworth, au cœur de l’Angleterre. Nous croyons fermement qu’une croissance unie avec nos clients est la meilleure croissance et nous nous efforçons de rechercher et de créer l’extraordinaire pour nos clients mondiaux, ce qui renforce le fondement de notre philosophie, échapper à l’ennui, concevoir mieux pour une vie plus intelligente.

www.ging-ko.co.uk

PREFIX SHOWROOM

Showroom allée Dakar 123 au Trade Mart de Bruxelles
Ouverts tous les derniers lundi du mois ou sur rendez-vous

Square de l’Atomium 1 bt 369
1020 Bruxelles – Belgique

Vous êtes les bienvenus!