Loading...

LEXON DESIGN
_

With nearly 30 years of existence, more than 180 design awards, fruitful collaborations with some of the most prestigious designers, a presence in 90 countries and more than 6,000 points of sale, as well as a significant activity in the corporate gift business, Lexon has established itself as a French design brand known worldwide.

Its timeless collections of objects and luggages, designed for the home, office, travel or urban nomadism, combine a strong identity with simplicity of use, bringing an aesthetic pleasure to everyday life.

Since its creation in 1991 by René Adda, Lexon has relentlessly pushed the limits and created a difference in the world of design while remaining true to its commitment to make small objects useful, beautiful, innovative and affordable. Whether in electronics, audio, travel accessories, office or leisure, Lexon has established a special relationship with creativity and partnered with the best designers around the world to create timeless collections of lifestyle products.

www.lexon-design.com

PREFIX SHOWROOM

Showroom corridor Dakar 123 at Brussels Trade Mart
Open every last Monday of the month or on appointment

Atomiumsquare 1 bt 369
1020 Brussels – Belgium

You are welcome!

Loading...

LEXON DESIGN
_

Avec près de 30 années d’existence, plus de 180 prix de design, des collaborations fructueuses avec des designers parmi les plus prestigieux, une présence dans 90 pays et plus de 6 000 points de vente, ainsi qu’une activité importante dans le cadeau d’affaires, Lexon s’est imposé comme une marque française de design mondialement connue.

Ses collections intemporelles d’objets et de bagages, dessinés pour la maison, le bureau, le voyage ou le nomadisme urbain, allient une forte identité à une simplicité d’utilisation, apportant un plaisir esthétique au quotidien.

Depuis sa création en 1991 par René Adda, Lexon repousse sans compromis les limites et crée la différence dans l’univers du design tout en restant fidèle à son engagement : rendre les petits objets utiles, beaux, innovants et accessibles. Que cela soit dans le domaine de l’électronique, de l’audio, des accessoires de voyage, de bureau ou de loisirs, Lexon a établi un rapport privilégié avec la créativité et fait appel aux meilleurs designers d’objets à travers le monde pour signer des collections et des produits lifestyle aujourd’hui devenus cultes.

www.lexon-design.com

PREFIX SHOWROOM

Showroom allée Dakar 123 au Trade Mart de Bruxelles
Ouverts tous les derniers lundi du mois ou sur rendez-vous

Square de l’Atomium 1 bt 369
1020 Bruxelles – Belgique

Vous êtes les bienvenus!