Loading...

PREFIX DESIGN
_

Our team shares the passion for design, the taste of bright colors and innovative brands.

Since 1992, Prefix Design s.p.r.l. selects and distributes in the Benelux trend collections of decorative objects, stationery and leather goods. Bold, creative and expert brands in their field. We love designers who interpret trends and new technologies by distinguishing themselves by the design and reliability of their products.

We are still on standby to initiate new commercial projects in Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg. The values that guide us motivate us to be a privileged and rigorous interlocutor each day, to facilitate the trade of our professional clientele by offering a rich and always available collaboration.

OUR BRANDS

OUR TEAM

Tristan van Overbroek

Managing Director
Mobile: +32 475 39 54 13
t.overbroek@prefix-design.com

Sabrina George

Account Manager
Mobile: +32 471 53 76 70
s.george@prefix-design.com

Bieke De Coen

Account Manager
Mobile: +32 478 93 17 40
bieke@prefix-design.com

*required fields
We only process your personal data for internal management purposes, which is the quick processing of your response or request for information. We do not use your personal data for commercial purposes and we do not transfer it to third parties.

PREFIX SHOWROOM

Showroom corridor Dakar 123 at Brussels Trade Mart
Open every last Monday of the month or on appointment

Atomiumsquare 1 bt 369
1020 Brussels – Belgium

You are welcome!

Loading...

PREFIX DESIGN
_

Notre équipe partage la passion du design, le goût des couleurs lumineuses et les marques innovantes.

Depuis 1992, Prefix Design s.p.r.l. sélectionne et distribue dans le Benelux des collections tendances d’objets de décoration, de papeterie et de maroquinerie. Des marques audacieuses, créatives et expertes dans leur domaine. Nous aimons les créateurs qui interprètent les tendances et les nouvelles technologies en se distinguant par le design et la fiabilité de leurs produits.

Nous sommes toujours en veille pour initier de nouveaux projets commerciaux en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Luxembourg. Les valeurs qui nous guident, nous motivent à être chaque jour un interlocuteur privilégié et rigoureux, pour faciliter le commerce de notre clientèle professionnelle en offrant une collaboration riche et toujours disponible.

NOS MARQUES

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Tristan van Overbroek

Managing Director
Mobile: +32 475 39 54 13
t.overbroek@prefix-design.com

Sabrina George

Account Manager
Mobile: +32 471 53 76 70
s.george@prefix-design.com

Bieke De Coen

Account Manager
Mobile: +32 478 93 17 40
bieke@prefix-design.com

*champs obligatoires
Nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel uniquement à des fins de gestion interne, à savoir le traitement rapide de votre réaction ou de votre demande d’information. Nous n’utilisons pas vos données à caractère personnel à des fins commerciales et nous ne les transférons pas à des tiers.

PREFIX SHOWROOM

Showroom allée Dakar 123 au Trade Mart de Bruxelles
Ouvert tous les derniers lundi du mois ou sur rendez-vous

Square de l’Atomium 1 bt 369
1020 Bruxelles – Belgique

Vous êtes les bienvenus !